New Board of Directors 2021

A new Board of Directors was elected at our December 2nd meeting.

President – Darin Defilippo

Vice President – Sara Lee Chase

Secretary – William Sweeney

Treasurer – Mary Woolcock

At Large Board Members are Ron Baker, Bob Morrow, Robert Twomey

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.